Welcome!

23 07 2008

Hello everyone!  My name is Ktman and I would like to welcome you to the first ever post post on the ANTA’s newest major army, the Club Penguin Next Generation Army Alliance.  This new army is a differet type of group rarely made in Club Penguin armies, a group of Club Penguin non major armies who have formed together to create an alliance, and to go to war together and help eachother.  Still, all of these armies are seperate and ave their own leaders, uniforms, and make their own descions.  But this group was made to organize these armies and to of course to let them help eachother.  As you can see, this site is till a work in progress.  We are still creating many of the pages and features that will be availible but they will be able for use in the coming days.  Keep checking the back for the coming days for more features and post, and then keep coming back for eciting news and stories.  I hope you enjoy this site, and think of joining the group that dozens of penguins have already have, the CPNGAA.

Thank You,

Ktman

CPR Supreme Commander

CPUN Vice President

NGAA Member


Actions

Information

2 responses

29 07 2008
Itachi6dark

ktman make me and shadow an admin Shadow: http://nachoambassadorshadow2446@gmail.com Itachi: sunnyboy7863@aol.com . Shadow wants this site to be done fast in case of an emergency and I want to help

Ktman: Itachi I have made you an admin andit would be a great help if you could make the Chat Box for this website. Also, Shadow must comment on this website for me to make him an admin. Can you ask him too? I’ll try to get in touch with him to.

29 07 2008
Itachi6dark

he told me to tell u lol and his email is in the comment above 🙄

Leave a comment